find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

Jeffrey J. Hanshaw
213 Round Top Drive
Huntsville, AL 35749
(256) 513-5508 Work
(256) 508-8834 Cell

Vice President
Joan Morrison
813 Buckhaven Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167-6431
(615) 974-5626 Work
(615) 768-9699 Work

Gary Layda
3606 Meadowbrook Ave.
Nashville, TN 37205

Board Member
Genna Sellers
503 West Clinch Avenue Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 712-5910 Cell