find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Michael Borum
Life Member
(615) 254-0063 T
mike.borum@chromatics.com
625 Fogg St.
Nashville, TN 37203
Ashley Brazell
Ashley Brazell Photography
Student Associate Member
(615) 545-0373,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
Abrazellphotography@gmail.com
https://www.Ashleybrazell.com
6001 Old Hickory Blvd
Apt 408
hermitage, TN 37076
Frederick Breedon
Professional Member
(615) 554-6062 T
fbreedon@gmail.com
www.musiccityshooter.com
408 Trace Court
Nashville, TN 37221
Steven D Bridges
Professional Member
(865) 765-0730 C
steven@sbphotos.com
www.stevenbridges.com
821 Kevin Rd
Knoxville, TN 37923
Geoff Brown
Geoff Brown Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(607) 382-9082 T
geoffbrownphoto@gmail.com
www.geoffbrownphotography.com
4213 Saunders Ave.
Nashville, TN 37216
Kevin Bruce Court
Professional Member
(270) 556-6403 C
kevin@kevincourt.com
www.kevincourt.com
PO Box 7752
Paducah, KY 42002
Melissa DelRossi
MD Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(207) 441-6114 T
melissajdelrossi@gmail.com
www.melissadelrossi.com
813 Maplewood Place
Nashville, TN 37216
Tausha Dickinson
Tausha Dickinson
Associate Member
(615) 925-9203 T
Info@taushadickinson.com
Www.taushadickinson.com
604 Tywater Crossing Blvd
Franklin, TN 37064
David Duhl
David Duhl Photography
Professional Member
(615) 885-0822 T
mail@davidduhl.com
www.davidduhl.com
817 Kent Road
Nashville, TN 37214
Cindy Fritts
Focused on Grace Photography
Associate Member
(865) 314-9641 C
focusedongrace@gmail.com
www.focusedongrace.com
230 Sailview Lane
Clinton, TN 37716
Autumn Brook Gunther
Autumn Brook Photography
Student Associate Member
(615) 545-1056 C
autumn.brook.photography@gmail.com
625 Aventura drive
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Leo Hall
Photography By Leo Hall
Associate Member
(615) 779-9352 C
Photographybyleohall@gmail.com
photographybyleohall.
photoshelter.com
6565 Premier Drive
A13
Nashville, TN 37209
Andrew Hall
Refracting Ideas, LLC
Student Associate Member
drew@andrewhallphotography.com
www.andrewhallphotography.com
PO Box 825
Huntsville, AL 35804
Jeffrey J. Hanshaw
Professional Member
(256) 513-5508 T
(256) 508-8834 C
jeffrey@jhanshawphotography.com
www.jhanshawphotography.com
213 Round Top Drive
Huntsville, AL 35749
Darryl Heard
Darryl Heard Photography
Professional Member
(206) 601-2986 C
darrylheard@me.com
www.darrylheard.com
2312 Elliston Pl Apt 216
Nashville, TN 37203
Chris Hollo
Hollo Photographics, Inc.
Professional Member
(615) 400-3002 T
chris@hollophotographics.com
www.hollophotographics.com
P.O. Box 23143
Nashville, TN 37202
William Jacob Howe
Jacob Howe Photography
Professional Member
(615) 496-4859 C
jacobhowe@jacobhowephoto.com
www.jacobhowephoto.com
Hugh Hunter
Hunter Photography
Professional Member
(205) 531-6565 T
hunterhope@me.com
hughhunterphoto.com
3844 Ripple Leaf Circle
Birmingham, AL 35216
Tom Jimison
Tom Jimison Photography
Life Member
(615) 895-4965 T
tjimison@mtsu.edu
232 Inverness Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129-5130
Donn Vaden Jones
Donn Jones Photography
Professional Member
(615) 260-9658 T
(615) 260-9658 C
j_donn@bellsouth.net
https://www.
donnjonesphotography.com
907 Savoy Ct.
Franklin, TN 37064
Lauren Renee Jones
Lauren Renee Jones Photography
Associate Member
(615) 714-7349 C
lrjdsgn@gmail.com
www.lrjdesign.com
Steve Jones
Steve Jones Photography
Professional Member
(901) 619-6966 T
steve@stevejonesphoto.com
www.stevejonesphoto.com
1016 Meda Street
Memphis, TN 38104
Robert E. Kollar
Life Member
(423) 632-8055 T
1880 Cherokee Bluff Drive
Knoxville, TN 37920
Kristina Krug
Kristina Krug Photography
Professional Member
(615) 300-6140 T
kristina@kristinakrug.net
kristinakrug.net
PO Box 68403
Nashville, TN 37206
Gary Layda
Gary Layda Photography
Life Member
(615) 818-7328 T
(615) 818-7328 C
laydatn@gmail.com
3606 Meadowbrook Ave.
Nashville, TN 37205
Padraic Major
Padraic Major Photography
Professional Member
(256) 337-2118 C
majo8089@bellsouth.net
www.majorphotography.com
3609 Jonquil Dr
Huntsville, AL 35810
David Massengill
David Massengill, Architectural Photographer
Professional Member
(865) 850-1027 T
david@dmassphoto.com
www.massengillphotography.com
1600 Sundrop Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37921
Jocelyn Christine Mathewes
Studio Mathewes
Professional Member
(888) 202-8598 T
(410) 279-4686 C
iam@jocelynmathewes.com
www.jocelynmathewes.com/
1700 Lone Oak Rd
#21
Johnson City, TN 37604
Colby McLemore
Professional Member
(865) 924-1455 T
colby@colbysphotography.com
https://www.colbysphotography.com
503 Clinch Avenue #101
Knoxville, TN 37902
Ryan Anthony Miller
Emerging Associate Member
(317) 384-3007 C
ryanthony44@gmail.com
www.photographybyryan.com
1006B Clifton Lane
Nashville, TN 37204
J. Paul Moore
J. Paul Moore Photography
Professional Member
(615) 202-6204 T
paul@jpaulmoorephoto.com
www.jpaulmoorephoto.com
7844 Steeplechase Lane
Nashville, TN 37221
Jeff Morris
Lodestar Creative
Life Member
(423) 580-7848 T
jm@lodestar-creative.com
www.jeffmorris.com
212 East Euclid Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37415
Joan Morrison
Joan Morrison Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(615) 974-5626,(615) 768-9699 T
Joanmorrisonphoto@gmail.com
www.joanmorrisonphoto.com
813 Buckhaven Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167-6431
Fred Myers
Life Member
(256 766-4802 T
writerfred@aol.com
114 Regent Ln.
Florence, AL 35630
Sanford Myers
Sanford Myers Photography
Professional Member
(615) 330-6742 T
sanford@sanfordmyers.com
www.sanfordmyers.com
3002 Zeal Court
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Don Putnam
Don Putnam Photography, LLC
Life Member
(901) 737-2221 T
don@donputnam.com
www.donputnam.com
1499 Wolf Park Road
Memphis, TN 38138
Clark Quin
Clark Quin Photography
Life Member
(617) 461-3214 C
info@clarkquinphoto.com
www.clarkquinphoto.com
807 Athenaeum Street
Columbia, TN 38401
Tom Raymond
Fresh Air Photo
Life Member
(423) 928-2700 T
tom@freshairphoto.com
www.freshairphoto.com
2203 McKinley Rd.
Suite 220,
Johnson City, TN 37601
Denise Retallack
Denise Retallack | photographer
Professional Member
(865) 381-0943 T
info@denisephoto.com
www.denisephoto.com
1400 Kenesaw Ave Apt. 32E
Knoxville, TN 37919
Alyssa Rosenheck
Alyssa Rosenheck Photography
Professional Member
alyssa.rosenheck@gmail.com
www.alyssarosenheck.com
Philip Sanford
Philip Sanford Photography
Associate Member
(423) 505-6282 T
philip.h.sanford@gmail.com
www.philipsanford.com
4 Cherokee Blvd
Unit 421
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Bob Schatz
Professional Member
(615) 254-7197 T
(615) 585-7722 C
bob@stockschatz.com
www.stockschatz.com
4412 Alcott Drive
Nashville, TN 37215
Madeline Kelsey Scheur
Madeline Scheur Photography
Associate Member
(716) 225-1868 C
MadelineScheur@yahoo.com
madelinescheur.com/
147 Cottonwood Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
Kelly E Schultz
Kelly E Schultz, photographer
Professional Member
k3schultz@gmail.com
k3schultz.com
Genna Sellers
Genna Sellers Photography
Professional Member
(865) 712-5910 C
genna@gennasellersphotography.com
www.gennasellersphotography.com
503 West Clinch Avenue Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37902
David John Skwarlo
Associate Member
(931) 218-4668 C
dskwarlojr@gmail.com
3708 Heather Drive
Clarksville, TN 37042
Fielder Williams Strain
Associate Member
(615) 517-8469 C
fwstrain@yahoo.com
www.fiwistphotography.com/
105 Mckennell Dr.
Nashville, TN 37206
Amiee Stubbs
Amiee Stubbs Photography
Professional Member
(615) 554-0746 C
amiee@amieestubbs.com
www.amieestubbs.com
59 Arcade
Nashville, TN 37219
Heather Anne Thomas
bell + thomas photography
Professional Member
(865) 681-6128 T
heatheranne@beallandthomas.com
www.beallandthomas.com
P.O. Box 4725

Maryville, TN 37802
Adella S. Thompson
Associate Member
Michael Waddell
Photos by Michael
Associate Member
(423) 383-0496 C
mwaddell8@gmail.com
www.pbmshop.net
307 Pink Dogwood Circle
Bristol, TN 37620
James (Jim) Westcott
Westcott Photography
Professional Member
(615) 714-5352 C
jim.westcott@gmail.com
www.pixoto.com/jim.westcott2
3121 Lake Drive
Hermitage, TN 37076
Scott Whigham
Student Associate Member
(615) 601-1453 T
(615) 681-7500 C
jswhigham@nossi.edu
133 Paddock Place Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
Brian S. Williams
Crossboard Creative
Individual Affiliate Member
(615) 305-4631 T
brian@crossboardcreative.com
www.crossboardcreative.com
151 Mankin Street
La Vergne, TN 37086